This is a copy (and, updated!) post from my old blog http://salsashasa.blogspot.co.id/2015/01/how-to-play-roiworld.html

Roiworld is the original classic Designer Dressup Games site but now it’s gone 😦 the site is dead. People on Yahoo Answer said that there’s an error on the site.  It all started to go downhill when they sold the website to a US company and then to Lifetime, the original owners is Korean. I really like to play on that site xince I was on high school.

Finally I found the almost same (or, maybe the same?)site to play it, my most favorite dress up game!

Btw, Don’t worry, eventhough the site is all in korean, (of course, its Naver!)  you don’t need to understand korean to play.

So here’s how to play roiworld [again].

  1. Type on search portal (I use Google) ‘Naver Roiworld’

2. Click the one with korean alphabet

3. You will go to the site page. this how it looks like and Just choose one of the game, and Play!

This is how the game’s looks  like

or, this is the second options

  1. go to this site http://styleup.gameangel.com/ . This is how the site’s looks like

1..png

2. click the one on the very left

2..png

3. and it will direct you here, and just choose and play your game !

2.

how, the game’s looks like

2..png

All of these site is owned by Naver, but I love the second game the most. It’s more updated and……. there’s so many Kpop girlgroup and Kdrama main characters outfits!!

Taeyeon – Why’s Outfits

3. 3.

I.O.I’s Outfits

4. 4.

KBS Doctors Yoo Hye Jung’s Outfit

4..png

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment