First of all, I want to say that I don’t attend any of the EXO’rDIUM in Seoul, my opinions is purely based on fancams that I watched.

  1.  MAMA + Wolf Remix

seriuosly, everytime Exo is singing this song again, It’s always makes me not chilled

This is the least song I liked out of all exo ong, but this new added part makes me super fall in love with it!

2. Transformer

I never thought Exo could dance synchronizedly, but this T,T

3. EXO Keep on Dancing

It’s look super fun and cute(?) at the same time, ah~ I want to watch this live and…. the new lightstick is super pretty

4. Artificial Love

super shocking but amazing dancing but I think its just too sexy so I want to close my eyes but I definitely need to include it in this list

5. Acoustic Medley (My Lady, My Turn To Cry, Moonlight, Monodrama, Call Me Baby, Love Love Love, Lady Luck)

This is the most intimate moment and my most favorite out of all performance in this  concert. This performance makes me feels like they were so close, they seems like your boyfriend, best friend that play guitars and sing along with you and Yixing’s voice when he sing monodrama is eargasm T,T

 

Leave a comment